Print this Page

IMPORTANT DATES

Monday, September 11 - First Day of Classes 2017/2018 Season
Monday, October 9
 - Thanksgiving - No Classes
Sunday, October 15 - Recreational Recital Fees Due
Tuesday, October 24 - Monday, October 30 - Bring a Friend Week & Halloween Costumes
Tuesday, October 31 - Halloween - No Classes
Friday, November 17 - Parents Night Out
Saturday, December 2 - Stouffville Santa Claus Parade
Sunday, December 3 - Holiday Showcase at Nineteen on the Park
Sunday, December 24 - Sunday, January 7 - Christmas Break - No Classes
Saturday, February 3 - Competitive Team Sleepover
Friday, February 9 - Parents Night Out
Saturday, February 10 - Friday, February 16 - Spirit Week
Monday, February 19 - Family Day - No Classes
Monday, February 19 - Stouffville Academy Family Day Skate, 1:00 - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 24 - Competitive Company Showcase (Tentative)
Sunday, March 11 - Sunday, March 18 - March Break - No Classes
Monday, March 12 - Friday, March 16 - March Break Camps
Sunday, April 1 - Registration for the 2017/2018 Dance, Music & Drama Season Begins
Monday, April 2 - Easter - No Classes
Monday, April 9 - Music Recital & Drama Recital Online Registration and Recital Ticket Sales Begin
Friday, April 13 - Dance Tickets In-Person Sales Begin
Saturday, April 14 - Dance Recital Photos
Sunday, April 15 - Dance Recital Photos
Friday, May 11 - DRAMA/MUSICAL THEATRE Dress Rehearsal at Nineteen on the Park
Saturday, May 12 - MUSIC Recital at Nineteen on the Park
Saturday, May 12 - DRAMA/MUSICAL THEATRE Recital at Nineteen on the Park 
Monday, May 21 - Victoria Day Holiday - No Classes
Tuesday, May 22 - DANCE Finale Rehearsal at Stouffville Academy
Wednesday, May 23 - DANCE Finale Rehearsal at Stouffville Academy
Saturday, May 26 - DANCE Dress Rehearsal at St. Andrew's College Theatre
Saturday, May 26 - DANCE Recital at St. Andrew's College Theatre
Sunday, May 27 - DANCE Dress Rehearsal at St. Andrew's College Theatre 
Sunday, May 27 - DANCE Recital at St. Andrew's College Theatre 

Contact UsDirectionsQuestions/CommentsJobsSitemap